Dignity Rising Campaign Committee

Recognizing our Community Leaders - for Planning Committee Service

All great efforts require substantial support from committed community leaders. Dignity Rising is no exception. We want to thank the following individuals for their support in planning and preparing for this historic endeavor:

Jack Martin – Planning Co-Chair
JW Rayhons – Planning Co-Chair
Linda Abbott
Puneet Bhalla, M.D.
Roger Bies, M.D.
Camille Casteel, Ed.D.
Rhonda Curtis

Jane Hanson
Terry Happel, M.D.
Jim Hayden
Linda Hunt
Mike Hutchinson
Rick Kettner
Spike Lawrence.

John Lewis
Tom Marreel
Jeff McBee
Paul McHale, M.D.
Mark Slyter
Ed Tokatlian, M.D.


For more information, Contact Us.